ОАО Гомельская птицефабрика
RU EN

About

About the company

JSC "Gomel poultry plant" is one of the largest companies in the country for the production of eggs with a closed production cycle. Power companies allow eggs and products of its processing of Gomel and Gomel region by 100%.

Main activities of enterprise
• production of eggs;

  • Cultivation of rearing laying hens;

• production of hatching eggs;
• Production of poultry meat and semi-finished products of them;
• production of egg powder,.

  • Production of milk;

• production of grain.


The main market of products of JSC «Gomel poultry plant" is the market of the Republic of Belarus (mostly Gomel and Gomel region). In the Gomel region implemented 80% of eggs, 80% of poultry meat and 85% of egg powder produced at the poultry farm.


In 2010 the company sold on the export of 32 million eggs - 19.8%
Countries in which JSC "Gomel poultry plant" sells the agricultural products is the Russian Federation, Moldova, Kazakhstan.

The company has a branch of the House "Milcha", which has seven stores, 14 pavilions, six retail locations in the markets and five cars to exit trade. The geography of trade is constantly growing.
Poultry - high power plant, which has 28 tys.l.s. generating capacity. Motor and tractor fleet of 70 units of cars and 34 tractors of all brands. In an average year and about 7 million kW / h of electricity, 5 million cubic meters. natural gas, 300 tons of gasoline, 500 tons of diesel fuel.

At present, the industrial enterprises are the main areas of shop:

 • workshop on manufacture of industrial eggs;
 • workshop for the content of parent stock;
 • hatchery

• Shop proipererabotki

• Shop-depth processing of eggs;
 • Milk production workshop
 

  • workshop on the cultivation of young cattle

 • Crop Shop

 


The company is engaged in cultivation of rearing laying hens, and a hatchery for breeding chickens. There are two chicken houses for the content of breeder hens and 20 poultry flocks for the content of commercial laying hens, two yaytsesklada for sorting and storing eggs, slaughterhouse, and industrial processing plant, plant for the production of egg powder. To meet the industrial and social needs, there are two boilers fueled by natural gas. All production facilities are equipped with rest rooms and showers.

Курс датская крона

ОАО Гомельская птицефабрика
RU EN
Телефон: +375 (232) 93-20-00

Главная

О предприятии

ОАО «Гомельская птицефабрика» является одним из крупнейших предприятий в республике по производству яиц с замкнутым циклом производства. Мощности предприятия позволяют обеспечить яйцом и продуктами его переработки г. Гомель и Гомельскую область на 100 %.

Основные виды деятельности предприятия
• производство яйца;
• выращивание ремонтного молодняка кур-несушек;
• производство инкубационного яйца;
• производство мяса птицы и полуфабрикаты из них;
• производство яичного порошка; .
• производство молока ;
• производство зерна.


Основным рынком сбыта продукции ОАО «Гомельская птицефабрика» является рынок Республики Беларусь (в основном это г.Гомель и Гомельская область). В Гомельской области реализуется 80% яиц, 80% мяса птицы и 85% яичного порошка, производимых на птицефабрике.


В 2010 предприятием реализовано на экспорт 32 млн. яиц - 19,8 %
Страны в которые ОАО «Гомельская птицефабрика» реализует производимую продукцию является Российская Федерация, Молдова, Казахстан.

На предприятии имеется филиал ТД «Мильча», который насчитывает 7 магазинов, 14 павильонов, 6 торговых мест на рынках и 5 автомашин с выездной торговлей. География торговли постоянно расширяется.
Птицефабрика - энергонасыщенное предприятие, где имеется 28 тыс.л.с. энергомощностей. Автотракторный парк насчитывает 70 единиц автомобилей и 34 тракторов всех марок. В среднем за год потребляется около 7 млн. кВт/час электроэнергии, 5 млн. куб. природного газа, 300 т бензина, 500т дизтоплива.

В настоящее время на территории промышленной площадки предприятия находятся основные цеха:

 • цех по производству промышленного яйца;
 • цех по содержанию родительского стада;
 • инкубаторий
 • цех проипереработки
 • цех углубленной переработки яиц;
 • цех производства молока
 • цех по выращиванию молодняка КРС
 • цех растениеводства

Предприятие занимается выращиванием ремонтного молодняка кур-несушек и имеет инкубаторий по выведению цыплят. Имеются два птичника для содержания родительского стада кур и 20 птичников для содержания промышленного стада кур-несушек, два яйцесклада для сортировки и хранения яйца, убойный цех и цех промпереработки, цех по производству яичного порошка. Для удовлетворения производственных и социальных нужд имеется две котельных, работающих на природном газу. Все производственные помещения оборудованы комнатами отдыха и душевыми.

Курс датская крона

Уважаемый посетитель